We are #WheelGymnastics

Athletes & Coaches

We represent the interest of #WheelGymnatics Athletes and Coaches around the world.

Every two years, up to 6 representatives from gym/cyr wheel athletes and coaches are elected by participants of the IRV World Championships to represent the interests of gymnasts and coaches towards the official representatives of the IRV.

Athletes' Commission Manual

We are #WheelGymnastics

Athletes’ Commission
2022 – 2024

Apply now for election of 2022 – 2024 Athletes’ Commission

2018 – 2020 elected members of the Athletes’ Commission

Yasuhiko Takahashi
Yasuhiko TakahashiJapan
Gym Wheel
Simon Rufener
Simon RufenerSwitzerland
Gym Wheel
Svea Hünnig
Svea HünnigGermany
Cyr Wheel
Katja Homeyer
Katja HomeyerGermany
Tammi Livni
Tammi LivniIsrael